14 Comments

    1. Thank you for sharing!

      Like

  1. ChallEngEr says:

    I’m truly blessed by this.Thank you so much for equipping usπŸ‘

    Like

    1. Oooh we give glory to God!!!.
      Thus my father in the Lord

      Like

  2. Priti says:

    Beautiful message 😊 thanks for sharing πŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

    Like

      1. Priti says:

        🌹

        Like

      2. Priti says:

        Have you read my story πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‡

        Like

      3. You know when I read you see not less than 2 comments .
        I am not yet settled.
        Greetings to President Ram Nath Kovind

        Like

      4. Priti says:

        Ha ha ha β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‚ okay

        Like

      5. But can I ask you the same question?
        Did you watch the full messageπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚?

        Like

      6. Priti says:

        Of course I never comments without full reading ! I have read the full article because I don’t understand if I don’t read thoroughly. You wrote about single parents! Saying positive to the children

        Like

      7. I meant the video embedded here..lets rebuid the broken walls

        Like

      8. Priti says:

        Yes absolutely 😊

        Like

Leave a Comment